Replaced Pcb in boiler.

“Rang at 9.00 in the morning boiler was up and running again by 2.00, nice and warm for the kids coming home from school. AMAZING service.”

– Customer in Warrington 5 December 2016

 

 

Repaired central heating

“Ross was professional and did a fantastic job. Came round and fixed the problem within an hour. I had previously asked Causeway Heating for a quote they told me it would cost £550 as the system needed flushing. Ross came round identified the problem and fixed it on the spot for a fraction of the price. Great service cant recommend them enough and I have never written a review before but this was the best service I have ever received. He was happy to come in the evening so no need to take a day off work.”

– Customer in Warrington 17 November 2016

 

 

Service of boiler and gas fire.

“This is the third time we have used Bumblebee and they have once again met the highest standards. They are working in the home of an elderly man with learning difficulties and are very sympathetic to his needs, courteous and efficient. Would not hesitate to recommend.”

– Customer in Manchester 16 November 2016

 

 

Fitted new fan.

“Excellent service provided. I am very happy with the work completed and would highly recommend!”

– Customer in Widnes 14 November 2016

 

 

Boiler service.

“Always reliable and an efficient job done. Highly recommend, thanks again.”

– Customer in Warrington 11 November 2016

 

 

Boiler service.

“Service booked and completed same day, fantastic service very professional and courteous and excellent value for money. Will now use for all future work.”

– Customer in Warrington 8 November 2016

 

 

Repair bathroom basin' cold tap and also toilet valve.

“We had major problems within the communal bathroom, namely the cold tap on the basin was not working and the toilet was making a terrible noise after each flush. Bumblebee responded promptly and within 24 hours both jobs have been completed superbly. Bumblebee is an extremely professional, efficient and courteous company where quality of workmanship and customer care are paramount. I was notified via text of the time to work would be completed and again just before the engineer arrived. Bumblebee are an excellent company, whom I would recommend highly. Thank you to Mr Coen.”

– Customer in Warrington 3 November 2016

 

 

Faulty Water heating part fitted, boiler service and Landlord Certificate Issued.

“Ross came to quote on the Monday - he gave me succinct summary of the issue and options, as I am selling my house I agreed to also get a Service and a Landlords Safety certificate. Ross rolled all the work into one quote and gave me a decent discount. He returned 2 days later to carry out the work efficiently with no mess or fuss and to a high standard. Ross has embraced modern technology using email and text messaging plus electronic payment options and I am very satisfied with the whole outcome.”

– Customer in Newton-le-Willows 2 November 2016

testimonials page man on the phone

Complaints

Which? Trusted Trader complaints

 

As of 1 September 2016 all new disputes relating to a Which? Trusted Trader will be dealt with by the Dispute Resolution Ombudsman, which can be can be contacted on 0333 241 3209 or via email info@disputeresolutionombudsman.org.

 

Any complaints raised with Ombudsman Services prior to the 1 September 2016 will continue to be investigated through to completion. If you have an existing complaint with us, you can contact us on  0203 426 5189.

 

Where we cannot resolve any complaints using our own complaints procedure, as a Which? Trusted trader we use Dispute Resolution Ombudsman for dispute resolution. In the unlikely event of a complaint arising and you wish to refer the complaint to them please contact 0333 241 3209 or via their website www.disputeresolutionombudsman.org/which-trusted-traders-partnership

Complaints About A Member

 

Our members promise to meet The Checkatrade standard and agree to have feedback from their customers published online for all to see.

 

Before we publish negative feedback we like to give our members a chance to put the matter right. We have found that this usually results in a much better outcome for you

 

It doesn't happen very often, but if you have been let down by a Checkatrade member here's how we can help:

 

Our Policy

  • Checkatrade encourage and recommend you to make all reasonable efforts to discuss your issues directly with the company concerned to see if a mutual resolution can be made.
  • Whilst Checkatrade will undertake a level of investigation, our aim is to remain impartial throughout, supporting where we can both parties to a reasonable resolution.
  • Checkatrade will contact the company to discuss your concerns as this encourages a resolution. If you do not wish for Checkatrade to contact the company we may be able to investigate the complaint but cannot publish your comments. Your complaint will be kept on record which will allow us to build up a picture of how the company conducts their business.
  • Checkatrade can only assist you with complaints about Checkatrade members (this includes any complaints up to a year prior to the company becoming a member).
  • The complaint must be within a 24 month period from the day the work was completed, or outside of this date range we can only review complaints if the guarantee or warranty is in place.
  • Appointment history is displayed on the website; all other pre-work reviews will be recorded internally.
  • If necessary, Checkatrade may ask for evidence of work carried out. In the absence of evidence we will be unable to publish the complaint.
  • Checkatrade will not publish anonymous comments or those from third parties.
  • If court action is being taken by the customer, the complaint will be published and remain published if the court rules in favour of the customer. If court action is being taken by the trader, the complaint will be kept on hold until the courts verdict and published if the court rules in favour of the customer. In any event we require proof of a stamped court application.
  • If a satisfactory resolution is obtained, you are welcomed to decide whether you wish to continue with your original comments, to withdraw them or to submit new feedback.
  • We aim to respond to all Complaints within 24 hours.
  • We aim to publish all complaints within 21 days.
  • All feedback is published in order of date of work.
  • Any published complaints will not show the customers details, for example name and address.
  • Checkatrade reserves the right to edit comments for length, spelling or clarity. We will not publish names or abusive language.

 

In any event, please do still notify us of your experience. Your comments are important and will be recorded internally. This will help us build up a picture of this company and the way in which they conduct their business.

checkatrade logo
which logo

CALL BUMBLEBEE NOW!

Contact us - you will be buzzing with our service

Make an Enquiry